,

5 Surprise Foods That Have Gluten

Soy Sauce

Soy Sauce

Now, you are being asked to be careful with the soy sauce that you add on your food. This Asian condiment is made of wheat. Do I really need to expound more on that? Don’t forget to get that gluten-free soy sauce just to be sure. Actually, in all foods that you eat – of there is no GLUTEN-FREE certification, just don’t take the risk.

Comments

comments