,

False Facts About Sugar You Always Thought Were True

Sugar is vegetarian

Sugar Vegetarian

News flash, sugar is not vegetarian. The beets that produce it are subjected to different processes. This is where various additives are mixed to form the white crystals that everyone is familiar with. Sugar cane also undergo many processes. At the same time, you cannot really notice what kind of sugar lays at your table. Too bad, you cannot really say if that sugar came from beets or from sugar canes. It pretty much is everyone’s guess.

Comments

comments